295672c9a4 · README: remove stale sign-in note — repo now publicly accessible · Updated 2026-09-07 18:07:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?